Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some that leisure- time activities need to be challenging to be more entertaining. However, I completely disagree with this viewpoint for two reasons. First and foremost, easy to follow leisure activities are preferred by most people. This is because hobbies are considered a pastime for people. More specifically, individuals do their diversion when they are off work. In fact, an easy activities are more easy to follow. Apart from that, it helps people to master their hobbies in a short period of time which gives happiness and fulfillment. On top of that, easy hobbies are also inexpensive. Take for example, walking. As we all know, walking for thirty minutes everyday has a lot of advantages. Not only does it helps to improve the overall health of people,but also walking is a fun activity. As it provides the opportunity to see the views and get the fresh air while wandering around. In addition, not challenging past time can make people become motivated to fulfill their passion as they will obtain their desired goals.. If people have a difficult hobby, they may find a hard time to fulfil. This is because challenging task may take lots of time to perform. As a result, hobbyists may feel frustrated if hobby is not accomplished. In fact, simple activities like reading does not deal with the time to take part,which is advantages to people who are busy and have hectic schedules. Therefore,calm leisures are more delightful and agreeable. In conclusion,I wholeheartedly believe that soft activities are more pleasurable as it can be accomplished in a shorter time resulting to a fulfilling and relaxing day of the hobbyists. Moreover,a lot of easy activities are more economical and convenient like walking and reading.