Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

While it is thought by many that graduation is important in order to achieve success in the career, some opine that getting employed right after finishing school is a better idea. I advocate the fact that taking admission to the university seems to be acceptable if laws are taken into consideration. First and foremost, the fact that admitted in the university after the school education is vital for the comprehensive knowledge of the subjects. Moreover, one can focus on a specialized course according to the interest while opting for college studies. This aids in a better understanding of the current scenarios and worldly affairs, thereby leading to a successful future. In addition to this, the age of an individual after graduating can be called a considerable period to go for any employment. For instance, in countries like India, a minor, who falls below the age of 18, is prohibited to work in any sector with regards to the regulatory act enacted by the government. In contrast, a fast-forward entry into the employment world right after schooling does possess some constructive benefits. This is specifically relevant for the sections of the people living below the poverty line. The children can support their families in the gloomy times while gaining expertise in work. This imbibes a myriad of key values such as responsibility and satisfaction. To quote an example, studies show that more than an average number of teenagers who engages in a job right after their schooling tends to be more mature and responsible as compared to those considering to work after graduation. In conclusion, although working offers a plethora of opportunities to the individual, I think that it is inadvisable to make the children work under certain ages as it might lead to detrimental effects on their mind. I simply believe that unless the financial situation demands, the child should be promoted to further education.