Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is true that plenty of people live in various parts of the world, and communicate in non-native languages. Staying in another continent and express different from mother tongue can be a factor of community and daily-life problems. I completely agree with the statement, and I am going to elaborate my views in forthcomingparagraphs. To commence with, there are several reasons due to which it might be detrimental to use oversea language socially. Difficult to communicate with locals is a first and foremost issue. Explain in another language can bee a cause of the lack of communication, which leads to misinformation. Moreover, it remains away from important information about the society. For instance, acknowledge about an announcement of a train can be struggling, if an individual does not understand the territory lingo. Another reason why I agree that, external language can be a barrier in day-to-day life. For example, while ordering a meal in a restaurant, this creates confusion. Synonymously, issues can be tackle by an individual in transportation and further daily life activities. On the other hand, I believe that some considerations are available to solve this issue. Firstly, using the internet for learning language is relatively helpful. There are many applications of language coaching and translation. Using this, the issue can be resolved digitally; however, connectivity does not available everywhere. Secondly, hire a private guide is one more solution of the problem. Numerous individuals provide translation services which help other nationalities to translate in their local areas. Thus, above arguments can be helpful in the case. To recapitulate, while there are serious huddles using oversea language in another state. I personally believe that, international language 'English' can be a better option of solving the problem.