One problem faced by almost every large city is traffic congestion. What do you think the causes are?· What solutions can you suggest?

It goes without saying that nowadays traffic is going up day in and day out. I will support this essay with the arguments since I strongly believe that every problem has caused and effects and measures can be taken to mitigate it. Before reaching a concrete conclusion,let us take a glance at the arguments. A particular concern for traffic is an increase in the number of vehicles. To illustrate that case, I can acknowledge that due to the pandemic situation we are going through, the majority of the people would rather be in a car compared to public transport. Thus, we run into congestion every day. Meanwhile, there is another worth noting problem associated with traffic overcrowding, road capacity. For example, although, road capacity is not adequate enough, we can observe the fact that bikes,cars,busses and the like are on the same road and there is where our main problem emerges. Accordingly,solutions to the aforementioned issues also should be varied. To tackle the first mentioned complication, the government should commence a strategy which can support public transport and dispute using cars. Although it can create conflict in the first place, I have confidence in that project. As far as a solution to the second difficulty is concerned, to combat that case, the government should amplify taxes to support the "disputing car ownership" idea. Therefore, the majority of the individuals could use public transport compared to cars. To summarize, all problems are caused by strengthening in a number of the vehicles and road capacity. To overcome these issues, disputing car ownership and enlarging taxes should be provided by the government.