Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Success of an organization is directly depends on thier the staffs and their experience. Some people argue that decission decisions should be made by management only, whereas, few other dissidents bring forward the notion that employees involvement in decission making is inevitable. In this essay i will explain why emploees should alos take part in decission making. Supervisors are qualified to control the process of working and participate in making significant decission decision in the company. First and foremost, managers have direct contact with head of the department, therefore, they are aware of the exact mission of the project and requirement of top of the management. As a result,they can make best decission decisions that suits the requirement of the company. In addition, experience plays an important role while taking any decission. Decission Decisions making is a crutial critical skill that managers that gained through their carreer journey, while employees may lag in making decision. Experience and knowing exact need will help managers to take better desission decisions. On the other hand, workers should be involved in decission making due to the following reasons. Technical expertise is inevitable in decission making. For instance, a technical person has more insight into the technical aspects of a project, consequently, they are able to analyse whether that decission will lead of profit or lose. Secondly, Engaging workers in decission making helps to enhance employee and employer relationship. Employees get a feel that they are important to the company, so, they can work deligently for the betterment of the organization. To conclude, management and staffs are equally important in a workplace. Although some people say that managers alone can make better decission decisions as they have more experience and more contact with management, However, i believe that eployees should also be involved when making any decission decisions as it motivate them to work hard and they have more techincal knowledge. managers and employees knowledge should be incorporated togther to take a precise decission.