Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The success of an organization directly linked to their staff and their experience in career. Some people argue that decision should be made by administrative only, whereas, other few dissidents bring forward the notion that staffs involved in decision making is inevitable.In this essay, I will explain why employees should take part in decission making. Supervisors are qualified to control the process of working and to participate in decision making. First and foremost, managers have direct contact with top of the department, therefore, they are aware of the excat mission of the project and requirements requiremt of the authority. As a result, they can make better decision that suits the demand of the company. In addition, experience plays an import role in decision making. For instance, decission making is a crucial skill that managers have gained through their career journey, while workers may lag in decision making. On the other hand, employees should also be participated in decision making due to the following reasons. Firstly, technical expertise is inevitable while making decision. For example, a technical person has a good insight into the technical aspects of the project, which will definetly help them to analyse whether that decision will leads to loss or profit. Secondly,engaging workers in decision making process helps to enhance employee and employer relationships. Because, they will get a feel that they are important to the organisation, consequently, they will work diligently for the betterment of the firm. To conclude, making decision is a significant part of business. Although few people believe that administrator alone can take decision as they are skilled workers, and have direct contact with the management. However, I believe that employees should take part in decision making, beacuse, they have more technical knowledge, and it will motivate them to work hard.