Some people work for the same organisation all their working life.Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In modern years, discussion about whether switching companies is worthy remains high. Some prefer to change the place they work rather than stay in the same one while others hold the opposite position. In my point of view, I radically believe that the former one is preferable. Job hopping is a good idea in terms of the salary. In other words, people are expected to get higher rewards after changing companies. For example, specialists in any field provide a fixed amount of earnings in a specific company. As time changes, the value of things also changes. The same job will pay more from different companies and the experts will choose higher. Secondly, the satisfaction and the environment of a job also count. For the people who believe that they are not getting the right treatment in the current organisation and believe changing to a different company will resolve the issue. For example, an employee who is working hard feels he isn't getting enough appreciation. Changing companies may be a good idea for them. On the other hand, few believe that it is better to work for the same organisation all their work life. First, companies offer growing benefits for their employees who stick to them. For example, a person working for more than 20 years will be provided with a salary after retirement. Second, not everyone is able to get a new employer and adapt to a new environment even though they are experts technically. For instance, a person performs better when in a comfort zone than when placed in different surroundings. To sum up, working for different organisations or a single organisation all their working life depends on the perspective of an individual and his suitability.