As computers translate quickly and accurately, learning foreign languages is a waste of time. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

A certain groups of individuals claim that there is no need of acquiring knowledge of an international language as computers convert instantly and precisely. On the, whole I do believe that is impossible to learn all languages but in certain, cirumstances it is not valid which would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. Probably, the most prominent reason to believe is it is not possible to learn every single language as the earth has more than seventy different languages to be spoken. It is a very time-consuming approach but computers are available which easily convert international words into native. It is just a matter of seconds. Otherwise, one has to spend a few months learning. To illustrate, if one wants to visit Japan, they nearly have to spend few months to learn before the visit. In addition, it is also a wastage of money as tutors will charge a heavy amount for teaching. Ultimately, it aids to save both money and time. Moreover, computers convert native speech into any abroad words with more precision and timing. There will be no chances of mistakes so it could be easily understood by abroad people. On the other hand, someone has rightly said that learning can never go to waste. Knowing something new apart from local makes you feel more confident and helps to broaden your horizons of job opportunities throughout the world. To illustrate, if somebody is knowing bilingual languages such as British English, then they can easily be hired by American companies. In a nutshell, there is no harm in studying a new language but is not a realistic goal to learn every single speech and it needs so much time also. So technology translation is a great idea to be adopted.