In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience to support your arguments

It is certainly true that nowadays education has been playing an increasingly important role in our day to day life. It has brought lots of advantages,meanwhile created negative sides as well. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument by drawing a reasonable conclusions over an ongoing debated topic. On the one side of the, problem there are the people who have wholeheartedly confidence in that improvement. For example, as such an advantage, when you study abroad, you keep in touch with new people every day, therefore, you become more experienced about their culture and experience the new points of view. Another worth noting advantage in overcoming the challenges. To illustrate that case,imagine when you are left alone in a different country. Meanwhile,hearing that sentence is enough to make you be on edge and though we have a tendency to figure out the problems we run into in that case compared to the situation where we can rely on someone we have a connection with. Thus,the advantages far outweigh the disadvantages.On the other side of the, difficulty some individuals strongly dispute that idea by recognising disadvantages like safety. If you have a vulnerable personality, that can lead to insecure issues. For one thing, if you are not adequate pondering the complexity you come across,you might have ended up being in a vain,unfortunately. Taking everything into the consideration,I can say every coin has two sides and if you're misusing the opportunity which can make your dreams true, you are fully blamed. Education is one of the most prominent things throughout the world.