In The Future, More People Will Choose To Go On Holiday In Their Own Country and not to travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

Vacaition Location is one of the essential parts of a human’s life. Travellers may well go overseas to have a rest down the road, though some tourists still will prefer having their vacations in their home country. Mostly, a choice of a location for a holiday depends on a person as well as a financial situation matters. First of all, it is likely that a tourism inside countries will be developing in the long term. Surely, goverment might design some social programmes to encourage people to travel more inside a country. To illustrate, there is cashback for Russians who tend to have vacations in there. Probably, there will be quiete a few such ideas to enhance a torism. Subsequently, having vacation in a home country would be less expensive for those who live there compared to a travelling overseas. However, there are plenty of unique and spectacular places in the world to visit. Moreover, travelling abroad enables tourists to figure out more about other cultures and their haritage. Another advantage of going oversees is that visitors aqiure new experience in life, communicate with people, learn or practise a foreign launguage, brodening their horizons. What is more, according to a study, residents living in a colder places, for instance, Norway and Iceland, are tend to travel to warmer distanations such as Thialand or Maldivas. Similarly, people who belong to a hot climate are likely to go to countries with lower tempruture temperatures. To conclude, having vocation is highly important to people. Whereas every person has own preferenses preference and aims, it is a difficult to claim whether holidaymakers will prefer to have a rest within their own country or go abroad. Some people will continue to go oversees to get new experience, meanwhile others will pick staying at home country likely in a familiar place.