In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

,Despite all developments in the industry and economy  in many countries, there is still a huge number of unemployments among highly qualified people. This issue is the result of some major problems in the education system. To address this issue drastic measures  to alter the education sector should be taken. In many countries, it is difficult for graduates to find a proper job because of discordance between education and industry. lack of practical subjects and internships  in universities leads to a disadvantage of fresh highly qualified graduates compared with experienced people. For solving this problem some major changes in educational methods should be made. Universities of applied sciences in Germany is a good example of this solution, because the curriculums of  these universities include project courses in cooperation with companies, mandatory internships, and classes taught by professionals from the respective industries. Lack of a balance between the number of graduates and labour market in different fields is another inefficiency of education systems in several countries. Plenty of top graduates find it hard to find a proper job due to the lack of enough jobs related to their fields of study in the market., Unfortunately some countries apply entry exams to the profession for graduates which make the situation even worse. On the contrary to address this issue governments  should impose different sorts of limitations on entries of  some specific majors.  Overall, the issue of unemployment among highly qualified people roots in the problems of the education sector in many societies, which can be solved by some deformation in methods education, and impose of some rules on the education system.