In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

These days, the advertising is one of the most important factors in part of business driving. From my perspective, benefits of emphasized advertisement that their products are new in some way outweigh its disadvantage because of innovation and money. The first reason is innovation. Nowadays, several businesses try to develop the new product for launching in the market. They think about the way to improve something in product for claim that product is made from new idea which it can help the company to get a more price of product such as apply the innovation to improve the product to get more interesting. The second reason is money. Telling the product is a new thing that can get more attention from customer to try it and the finally it can help the entrepreneur to get more profit than advertising by using the commonly pattern. For example, if the advertisement inform that products are new which can convince people to pay the money for try it and the seller can increasing the prices because they can sell the idea too. In my opinion, this issue is a positive improvement against each of country especially businesses. But the advertising must happen under real information only. In conclusion, usually give important to tell that product are new is a positive development because it is the way to induce the market driving by claiming the product is an innovation and it can get more outcome to the business by persuade the shopper to try the new thing.