In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in.

In this modern twenty- first century, due to the advancement of science and technology, people are becoming aware of their native house or apartment to reside there safely and securely. Even though we have done tremendous achievements in the development of the modern buildings, nevertheless, human beings relentlessly try to disclose the history of these dwelling houses. In this modern eras, people have been showing their inclination to search for the history of the building because of their curiosity to reveal the mystery. Secondly, they want to get efficient information in order to build a more attractive and a more secure shelter. For example, the rapid growth in the construction of skyscrapers is that it can provide the dwelling house for plenty of people at a time. Thirdly, it is the inevitable desire of modern human civilization to show their dominancy over the ancient civilization regarding their capability and skills to develop a superior residence. Owing to accomplish these satisfactions, they need to research in a definite direction in order to collect more accurate and meticulous information. Firstly, they should explore the archaeological and anthropological data, it can be a reliable and authentic resource. Secondly, the remaining destroyed ancient civilization and housing are crucial to know about the past. For instance, construction materials found in the archaeological sites- bricks, iron, woods and different types of ornamentation things, easily can be scrutinized to find the principle of ancient construction. Finally, the direct evidence or existing prehistoric building obviously bring hefty of new information for its researchers. In conclusion, the nature to know the unknown and to express the hidden secret of every creativity have been passing through generations after generations. With a view to continue this trend and to build a more secure, more attractive and more stunning buildings or apartments ever, human beings are severely attracted to venture into the history of their dwelling homes.