Many parents these days work in other countries, taking their families with them. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

In this contemporary era majority of people prefer to live in developed nation. They belives that in developed country they get better facility from their native nation. One school of thoughts reckons that these days mostly guardians working in another nation and also they are taking their family with them.In my opinion disadvantage of development out weigh its advantages. The facts of thesis demonstrated in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, Guardians take their families with themselves for the better future of their children they belives that in another nation or developed nation education is much more advanced and developed comparison to their native nation. Furthermore, Parents also get better job and higher payout in different nation so they can easily feed up his family. For an instance, In India thier there is less salary is given to employee according to their qualification he get more payout in another nation and better living standards. On the other hand, parents do not have to leave their country because if individual famlies started leaving their home nation and moved to another nation. So the development of nation that he left it becomes slower than usual. Moreover, children also face the migration problem to another country for their study they get different environment and different laguagle it will be effect on children study also on their future. For example, High number of students move to the developed countries after completing their high schooling for their better graduation studies but they face lots of problems like language and college environment. In Addition, Mostly graduate people start working for another country due to the better payout from that nation but its badly effect on GDP growth of their home country and if everyone start doing so it may be lead to be financial of their native nation. As well as, High number of scientist start working for developed nation because they pay more it makes develop Change the form of the verb developing show examples countries to super power nation not only if they work for their native so they can develop their native nation but also accomplish difficult project that was neccesary for home country. To conclude, their is strong side of disadvantage in this given statement compare to advantages country face negative impact on whole nation growth and financial loss will be higher then exceptation exception.