It is better for young to get advice from older people than young people. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that there are many workers who are practicing any kind of sports even in their leisure time so they will have more chances to get some illnesses problems. In my opinion, there are several reasons that why people are not excersing but I believe that there are multiple effective approaches that can be useful to combat this issue. On the one hand, it is often considered that the busy schedule work and the lack of awareness about the advantages of doing sports remain be the main reasons of this issue. Firstly, the majority of employees spend an enormous time in working, hence, when they have some free time, they prefer to spend it in relaxing and having some fun with their loved persons. For example, the majority of mother and father workers choose to take care of their children and be with them instead of doing physical activities. Secondly, some individuals do not exercise because they ignore the usefulnesses of doing sports to their mental and physical health. Also, they considere considered it as a way of entertainment and can waste their time not a rather than considered as healthy practice which can help them to avoid many diseases. On the other hand, there are some special measures that should be taken in order to encourage individuals to perform some physical activities in their daily routine. First of all, the government should establish some compaigns in TV or social media in order to aware and informe informed people that sport is not a luxury or life style activity but it is an essential step for keeping them healthy and away from many mentals and physicial issues. In addition, the authority should make sport centers convenient for all people by make it cheaper and affordable for all categories of the society and create diverse choices for them, such as tenis swimming because not all individuals like musculation and fitness. As a result, employees will find less difficulties to go gym and practice the kind of sport that inspire and passionate them. In conclusion, there are many workers who are not exercising because they are not conscient about their advantages and they have a complicated schedule which do not help them to practice some physical activities. However, if the authority informe and aware their citizens about the multiple merits of sports and make sports facilities convenient for all people, they will undoubtedly become more encouraged to practice sports in their daily lives.