It is better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

Sometimes in our life, we have a ‘fighting’ with your family, there is the difference between the opinion of children and parents… As a result, students want to go to live out of their home than live in their house. Some people think that this is better for college student. Personally, I agree with the opinion above. This essay will analyze my justifications. To begin with, when students do not stay at home, they will be more independent than students are just stay with their parents. For example, they should write the list of menu for their lunch. Then they are also go to the market and cooking it by themselves. Moreover, when they are sickness, they should to take care of them. Additionally, college students living on campus have become more mature. For instance, these students have take part-time jobs, then they should save money. Despite their parents provide them, it is not enough money to live, they learn to pay a lot of such as water, electricity, Internet, and their learn. This leads to they feel difficult life and they will know they should do it to helps their parents. In the contrast, there are several demerits of living out of their home that should be taken into account. Firstly,they feel so clone. Secondly, they solve the problems by themselves.and nobody helps them. Sometimes, when they being out of money, they get hungry. However, the problems can solve easily, college student need make new friends and they can sometimes call your parents and visit them. In conclusion, disadvantage of living out of their home are little bit and they can solve problems. Therefore, I just believe that it is more convenient for college students who living on campus.