The global demand for oil and gas is increasing. Some believe that we should therefore encourage the exploitation of remote areas. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is certainly true that nowadays this topic has been playing an important role in our day to day life. It has brought lots of advantages, hence creating negative sides as well. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument by drawing a reasonable conclusion over an ongoing debated topic. On the one,side our world is having hardship with globalization in adequate proportion. Thus, upholding that idea should lead to additional problems which will be the assistant of strengthening issues the world is suffering from. That also leads to another worth mentioning disadvantage-poaching. So many tests are implemented by the companies, hence wild habitats suffered sufficiently from that issue, because they cannot protect themselves Thus,the advantages far outweigh the disadvantages. On the other,side there are lots of people who recognise such an advantage as profit. To illustrate that case,several countries gain their earnings from oil and gas. Therefore, they support the idea of exploitation of remote areas.Another advantage is an individual's safety. For example, such drilling should deprive people of endangering spills companies practice dangerous tests. Thus,animals do not have the ability to preserve themselves,it is a spectacular idea to implement. To take everything into the consideration nevertheless did give examples to both sides,I strongly believe that it is up to us which way we are opting, so it is indeed a good idea to encourage the exploitation of remote areas. Therefore,that would lead to the safety of wildlife and also humanity if the government can add correct stringent policies to protect both sides.