In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities.Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays people of some countries believe that governments should spend adequate amount of budget on constructing high_speed trains.But on the other hand, some people are against this idea and they think it's much better to spend those money on improving existing transportation.So,in the following essay i will discuss both viewpoints. On one hand, citizens of some countries in favour of having speedy transport system like: trains, because they have an opinion that transport system like metro can carry huge number of passengers and also amount of good so it will be easy way to shift and communicate with other cities.To cue evidence,in China an Russia they have advanced transportation which make everything modest for their folks. Furthermore, locomotives remarkably reduce traffic congestion in these two country. Finally,in many countries people ask their governments to allocated transportation budget to fast train lines. In contrast of that demand, others believe that the money should spend on existing transport facilities instead of merely metro. For instance, public transportation like:cars,buses and etc play essential role in connecting different parts of cities with each other, and it is convenient way to transfer,In fact, public transport is always the main way to communicate. To conclude, from my point of view the national budget should expand for both of those communication system.I am in favour of developing and enhancing both in an efficient way.By the way,as far as I'm concerned we will see the massive improvement in transportation in foreseeable future.