Many parents these days work in other countries, taking their families with them. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

In the modern era of globalisation, moving overseas with the families to get high paid and more stable jobs is getting popular. I strongly believe that the advantages of these outweigh disadvantages. I shall shed the light on various merits such as getting opportunity to get better education, learning new cultures and languages and various demerits such as foregetting one's own root. This essay will demonstrate manu To embark on it, first and the foremost reason behind my opinion is that an individual along with his/her family will get many better amenities in healthcare, schooling, sports, jobs in camparison to native country. They will learn more advance skills and technologies which may not be present in their hometown.For an instance, An article published in The Tribune in 2019 reveals that more then 80% people were benefited in living abroad and learning new skills made them more economically stable. Another striking feature of living overseas is learning new languages and cultures by meeting foreigners and getting adapted to their culture.These could bring numerous benefits in their personalities and help in broadening horizons of their communication. A piece of evidence of it is an survey conducted by New York University in year 2020 in which thousands of migrants along with their families expanded thier businesses globally by learning communication overseas. However, there are some disadvantages of settling abroad such as not being able to learn moral and heritage of one's country which may be lead to losing one's identity with respect to culture. They will not be able to serve their motherland in any of the way. In conclusion, there are more advantages of going to other nation along with their families as aforementioned with some disadvantages as well. But in my perspective growing globally with the rapid changing world will be more advantageous to an individual.