children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The worrying trend of upbringing has been actual throughout decades, and nowadays it is not an exception. A plethora of people, as well as I, tend to believe that offsprings of poor relatively families are more adjusted to combat some difficulties - while by some individuals, on the other hand, this idea is frowned upon. From one point of view, kids whose relatives receive low income are prepared much better to tackle problems. To start with, such young persons often, albeit not always, are neither idle nor afraid of doom and groom tasks, meaning that can fully rely on their own rather than preying for help. For instance, Irina Shake was from a lower-class family and worked hard in order to get some money and, finally, became one of the most hidepayed supermodels ever. From another point of view, descendants whose families have a large amount of money solve tasks more successfully compared to those who live at or below the poverty line. This has been always happening due to the deeper level of education children get and the strictness of their parents. For example, Rene Lacoste, who had a terribly disciplined dad, was given only 5 years to bring his dream come true, to be precise to become the so-called " first racket player". In his, the twenties he succeed and won the biggest competitions ever. In conclusion, although sometimes kids of upper classes get a ride even of douting task with flying colours, I still do believe that kids being raised up by relatives with a small amount of income are more adjusted to tackle challenges.