Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

It is considered by some that in all stages of education from the beginning to the last there is a high amount of time is spent on teaching theoretical subjects, rather than teaching useful and experienced skills. I completely agree with this statement and in this essay I will support my view with examples. There is no doubt about the importance of facts, however, the practical skills considered more important. For instance, students who have more practical skills can address and overcome the problems in their future more rabidly. When the students complete their teaching stage and begin to encounter the outside life, they will be able to getting involved in the community faster than the other kind of students which do not have any kind of practical experience. Furthermore, having enough practical experience could lead to open new horizons which could create a capable generation with the ability of develop students ’ imagination and make them prosper in their career. For example, students are required to participate actively in practical activities which could help them more in their life after they finished their education, because it could increase their confidence and opens more opportunities to them in the future. In conclusion, however there is too much time spent on teaching the theoretical information to the students, my view is spend high amount of time in teaching practical skills is essential for the students, this is because it could help them in their future with high possibilities of success in their life.