Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe that actions can be taken to bring about the change. Discuss both and give your opinion.

Over a century, human actions such as hunting wildlife, deforestation, or carbon emission into the atmosphere contribute hugely severe consequences to either plants and creatures living in the earth. Some believe these problems are not improvable while others argue that humans still are able to fix them. From my perspective, effective measures can still be taken to ameliorate the current situation. On one hand, some groups of populations conceive that it is too late for humankind who desire to enhance the current circumstance because those terrible actions have already been done. Also as these issues have been left behind for a long time, they are now too immense to solve within a short period. For instance, glaciers resulting from global warming gradually melt causing increased sea levels which greatly affects marine lives. On the other hand, other populations and I think that these problems are corrigible by utilizing advanced technology. With contemporary technologies, humanity is able to compensate, alleviate, or even address the issues. To illustrate, scientists nowadays successfully manage to modify specific plants, which can be found only in cold weather, to survive in extreme temperatures. Doing like this will prevent various plants which are affected by global warming from extinction. In conclusion, whether people would agree with which ideas, it is undeniable that our intentional or unintentional activities considerably influence to livings, especially awful ones, in this world. However, in my opinion, it still has a chance for humanity to resolve the problems by enforcing efficient and proper regulations to humankind.