İn your opinion, what incentives could be offered that would persuade more people to embrace electric cars?

On the whole, for the last decade, there is a lot of talk about electric cars. Precisely, such type of car became popular after the presentation of Ilon Mask. Even though I am not noticing a sharp desire to use them from the side of the population. Personally, I think in order to do so, it needs a good advertisement and a risen salary of society. In today`s advanced world, there are points that establish that advertisement makes things popular even if they are done with widespread individuals with a huge audience. For instance, even I have little information because of no spreading. Thus, bloggers, tiktokers or just popular persons on social networks should introduce us to new discloses that leads others to buy and to try. In addition, they could give us food for the brain about the advantages of electric cars. Such as that electric cars can save our planet from carbon dioxide emissions rather than ordinary cars. It seems to me that in this, case a community will trust for their recommendations. The next suggestion that might embrace electric cars is high payment. As far as I know, cars like Tesla is not cheap for the workers. As a result, only some individuals with good wealth could afford it for themselves. For example, in the beginning, the government can retail the vehicles for accessible money in order to introduce all with benefits then over time set an appropriate price. From my point, this hint serves as motivation to work hard and buy a car. To summarise, there are written two ways of persuasion a modern car. Apart from them, enormous other directions to interest society with electric cars. Whenever there is both side work as the government and as the people. Generally, everything new needs time to accept and to implement.