In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. what measures could be taken to prevent this?

because there are number of factory and construction in a large number of industry countries, air and water have a lot of toxin. This is mainly because of the lack of responsibility of industry owners and difficulty collecting and destroying toxin that is the result of industries. There are a number of solutions which should be implemented to decrease pollution in the environment. Firstly, the reason for reduce quality of environment in in developing countries, is due to the lack of responsibility of industry owners. In the other words, industry owners are not required to use clean energy and decreasing carbon dioxide from environment and instead white increase production which only, decrease quality of air and water. Secondly, environment pollution is also owing to the difficulty in collecting and destroying toxin that is the result of factory and construction. As a result, many of industries don’t invest in pollution control devices and level of pollution increase in developing countries There are two effective solutions to the problem of decrease quality of air and water. One way to tackle this is ensuring that many taxes are levied on industries that produce a lot of pollution. By doing this, industries owner made to use a clean energy and reduce carbon dioxide production. another method of growth quality of air and water is government reduce the price of devices that invest pollution from air and water so that industrials’ owners can buy them. this solution would hopefully prevent from declining quality of air and water specially in developing countries. In conclusion, increasing taxes for environmentally polluting industries and also reduce the price of pollution absorbing device are effective in dealing with the issue. If government implemented these solutions, air and water pollution would soon drop.