In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What measures could be taken to prevent this?

because there is a number of factories and construction in a large number of industrial countries, air and water have a lot of toxins. This is mainly because of the lack of responsibility of industry owners and the difficulty collecting and destroying toxins that are the result of industries. There are a number of solutions which should be implemented to decrease pollution in the environment. Firstly, the reason for reducing the quality of the environment in developing countries is due to the lack of responsibility of industry owners. In the other words, industry owners are not required to use clean energy and decrease carbon dioxide from the environment and instead white increase production which only, decrease the quality of air and water. Secondly, environmental pollution is also owing to the difficulty in collecting and destroying toxin that is the result of factory and construction. As a result, many industries don’t invest in pollution control devices and the level of pollution increase in developing countries There are two effective solutions to the problem of decreased quality of air and water. One way to tackle this is to ensure that many taxes are levied on industries that produce a lot of pollution. By doing this, industries owners made to use clean energy and reduce carbon dioxide production. another method of growth quality of air and water is government reduce the price of devices that invest pollution from air and water so that industrials’ owners can buy them. this solution would hopefully prevent from declining quality of air and water especially in developing countries. In conclusion, increasing taxes for environmentally polluting industries and also reducing the price of pollution absorbing devices are effective in dealing with the issue. If the government implemented these solutions, air and water pollution would soon drop.