Women can do everything that men can and they even do it better.They also can do many things that men can not.But it is a fact that their work is not appreciated as much as mens,although thay have to sacrifice a lot for their family and career....it is said:A woman place is in the home.What do you think

Females too can do what malesd can do, and even do it with excellence.Some people argue that they can do most of the things that male counterparts can not do. Although,the evidence available is that their work is not recognised as they offer services at the expense of their abode.As the adage says women place is in their household.In my opinion, women have equal opportunities just as men. Therefore, they should be allowed to exploit their potentials. The modern world has made several platforms for both gender and women are not left behind in this revolution. Firstly,the heavy machinery that were associated with men can also be driven by women.To illustrate this the current superhighway being built involve both men and women. For instance,a recent research finding demonstrates that women are the best drivers when it comes to the use of heavy tracks. Secondly,when it comes to honesty at work women are deemed to be better because they remain accountable to every cash in the business. For example, in quickmat supermarkets all the counter personnel are women. Therefore, women are good at handling heavy machinery and also trustworthy comparatively. Nevertheless,some individuals are for the idea that women place is in their abode because they are the ones who take care of the children. Although, the duties can be delegated,some believe that children can only be comfortable at the feet of their mums. Furthermore,it is the ladies who take care of their husbands owing to the fact that they are married to be at home. Thus,the place of women is in their household. In summary,ladies should be given equal opportunity in the current world in order to exploit their abilities in the construction field and businesses. Moreover,having women at home will limit this possibility.