Nowadays, people get information through news and papers, but meanwhile are uncertain about the truth of these news. Should we believe the journalists? What qualities should a good journalist or correspondent have?

In this technological era, a vast section of society receive information through news of tv, radio, newspaper and many more but sometime it is not flawlessly truth. Masses can trust on journalist which they are deliver and another things is journalists have amiable qualities of truthness whatever they put in media. In this discourse, I will articulate both prominent points with profoundly in forthcoming paragraphs before reaching to an appropriate recapitulation. At the onset, news is extremely imperative to all folks due to depend on news they thinking about their future. Moreover, most of the cases journalists declare news which is base on live phenomenon so that definitely that news are always correct.To elucidate it,some of the news which is on social matters and pertinent of family matters,that type of news can be wrong due to sometime they complete their newspaper pages to allow useless news. To prototype, in corona pandemic situation all news about how many individuals died in one day so public did not believe on them due to it was erroneous news. On the other hand, although journalist is a exceedingly paramount to all person due to without them they cannot get prominent news about whatever happening surrounding by them.To be precise, they are merely source of getting indispensable news and they always speak truth in front of public. To illustration, in India most of the news about education, journalist declare perfect news due to it is a serious thing and this all depends of country's future. It is a most powerful tool to get develops our country. By agglomerating above discussion, I finally pen down saying that news which is spread by journalist.It is very important for public.If news are deterioration,all masses follow them and it would be wrong impact to our region.