The media pays too much attention to the lives and relationships of celebrities such as actors, singers or footballers. They should spend more time reporting the lives of ordinary people instead. To what extend to you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people spend a lot of time watching news regarding stars such as actors, musicians or athletes. However, some think they should spend more time reporting the life of simple subjects. I totally agree with this, and in this essay, I am going to write why I think is more important to report normal people's life. Despite the fact of a celebrities life is more interesting, reporters should live more space for them to live their daily life. This is because many times paparazzi would invade their days asking them for news, so they can report them to the crowd. Famous rock bands, for instance, are almost banned to live their life like a normal human beings, because of media interruptions. Therefore we should have more news about ordinary persons, that could even give us more informative news news. If we they would show more information regarding daily subjects, a person would to have get more knowledge. When we only rely on famous celebrities, we end up on having fake news most of the time but also it doesn't give us any informative pieces of information. Such as how the citizens live, giving good reports and sometimes tips on how to have e better living or even know what is happening around the world, and learn from different cultures. Altough this can be boring for some it would be really informative for others. In conclusion, reporters pay too much attention to famous groups, without realising how important could be to report normal crowd information. In my opinion, I find it more interesting known what other pepole like me do on their free time or inform myself about others culturs culture.