Some people think that all university student should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future. Such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both views.

In most cases the subjects are have been learning by students meet contradiction in views. Because some learners would like to learn anything desired and life applicable knowledge or the digital subjects. Although, not every person preciesly know what kind of information would be useful in the future. This essay will discuss both views and put forward different opinion. A common thought of the students are giving them opportunity to choose whatever they like rather than the courses had been fixed by the government. Moreover, this way puts all responsibility to the children themselves that is good, but it will not encourage the students to learn further. For instance, If a person was interested in studying, then would choose significantly more subjects, in contrast to those who are unwillingly to learn. Will it cause the differentiation between the toddlers? Despite the differing majors the widespread view is to study the common ground like technology. Certainly, there is some truth in learning it due to the fact all over the world the main discoveries comes from that field yet the salary is risen every upcoming year, so individuals will have well-paid jobs. However, it could bring difficulties to the linguistic approach learners, since, their mind hardly accept the new innovations. Consequently, share the view that even if the major not related to the digital progress, there might given additional courses. In conclusion, as much opinion so many discussions take place. Common ground is that try to give a chance for the students to choose the subjects but partially, in order to provide consistensy in the education.