In some countries a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some may think that money is important, while others believe that the government should limit the amount of salaries. People nowadays are relying on receiving wages so that they could pay the rents for accommodations, food, electricity and water supply. But, every country has their own various economic systems in the world. In each company employees are given several promotions for their hard work commitment and dedication. Every now and then, earning unlimited wages is a dream for everyone and can be attractive for big owners. This such policy can attract a huge amount of investments in one place and boosts the economy and gives out spaces for job opportunities. Should the government define some rules and regulations to harness the incomes? Yes, the government should harness several regulations so that they won’t lose any business. In most countries start up companies are run by such kinds of investments. Moreover, high salaries increase the motivation for young future employees. As they don’t have to take loans from the banks. Government monitoring on wages can be good as well. As there won’t be any gaps between the poor and rich people Cons Some people might think that it is a bad business between the company and employees. This might be due to people who don’t get enough raises and promotions as the system is being restricted. Other Asian Countries, such as India, have a lot of black money. This created a loophole in the system, as it is easily available in the illegal market and several clients have been taking advantage. Furthermore, the system that we love are being spoiled because of those illegal transactions and stopping to attract more employes In conclusion, receiving high income is tempting and leads to a burgeoning economy, but I argue that governments should adjust the business system on some levels to make a life for all citizens better.