Team sports are generally promoted as a great way to keep fit and build character. However, sporting events such as soccer matches are often accompanied by violence between rival supporters and other forms of antisocial behaviour. If sporting events cause antisocial behaviour, can team sports really be good for us?

Although games play a crucial role in building players ' character and keeping their body fit as a fiddle yet the quarrels that happen among players cannot be neglected. According to my perspective, antisocial behaviour from the side of athletes is bad practice and related ideas would be captivated in the following paragraphs. Team sports are considered as an essential part of the life of people as they have to run, use sports tricks and sometimes teamwork does not work due to different thoughts and they start considering opponents as their enemies. For instance, football players run on the whole ground in order to do a goal against their rival team in order the attain victory, and this sort of character stimulate them to get angry. Therefore, their desire to earn trophies after winning a match provokes them to act like anti-social people. There are enormous benefits of playing games in the playgrounds if are played without fighting as these inculcate the players with soft skills that are beneficial in personal and professional life. For example, if a player acts as a team leader then he obtains leadership skills at school, university, national, and international levels in any particular sport. Therefore, the skill he earned in games becomes an inseparable part of his professional life at the office he gets a job in any national or multi-national company. To conclude, although games are an important segment in the life of players and spectators yet players ' anti-social behaviour cannot be neglected. Hence, high authorities should encourage healthy tournaments in order to help the masses stay healthy and happy.