It is often said that governments spend too much money on project to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important? Do you agree or disagree?

In 21st century wildlife is extinct in some particular region whereas in some region it is near about vanish. Nowadays, this topic has become a hot topic in all around the world. One school of thought reckons that governments had spent a large amount of money to conserve wildlife, while there are lots of another problems that are much more important than wildlife projects. I completely agree with this given notion. The facts of the thesis are demonstrated in upcoming paragraphs. Consider Broadly, wildlife is an important part of earth life cycle every living being that are living on earth is attached with each other either directly or indirectly. Governments know this thing very well if they did not maintain the lifecycle of wildlife it may be harmful for everyone. For an instance, in whole world the cutting of trees and forest is increasing day by day due to this activity at large scale number earth had losted important animal species that are important for human being like in medical sector. In addition, the other problems that are occuring in world is not much important then conserving wildlife because if any life cycle is disturbed in earth there will be high chances of natural disaster on earth. For example, global warming is happening on earth and temperature of earth is continuously increasing daily due to high increments in temperature glacier start melting and rivers or ocean start overflowing and more chances of floods are occuring in world. Moreover, animals also help to test the new developed medicine because human being was also an animal in past times its now changed due to the genetic changes done by nature. To illustrate, Covid - 19 vaccine first trials done on rats because rats has seen the same genectic genes by scientists. To conclude, wildlife is the foremost important thing for governments nowdays relatively another problem is not much neccesary. Wildlife is an important part of earth lifecycle so, governments are focusing to conserve wildlife.