Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this fast-paced society where technology and lifestyle are evolving at every step, there are those who dedicate themselves to carrying routine activities devoid of making some changes in their lives. On the other hand, others believe that change is for the better.In this essay, I will examine both perspectives and will give feedback on the argument. Individuals who prefer to maintain their livelihood and hobbies within a repetitive pattern, tend to be highly goal-oriented with a distinct purpose to achieve in the long run. Such people believe that making a slight variation in their daily activities can cause distraction within their targeted objectives. However, those who strive to bring about changes hold onto the notion that it would help people to live a healthier and active life. By staying within the routine leads to monotony which in turn can trigger anger, melancholy and lack of motivation. Personally, I believe that we should bring in changes within our everyday affairs as it enables us to see life from a different perspective and we can try to embrace ourselves to the fullest, Furthermore variations allow us to be more adaptable and flexible in any kind of situation as it forces us to think beyond our confined dimensions. In conclusion, there should be a routine in our life that can give us purpose and be able to keep ourselves on track, but adding certain alterations, will help us to step outside of our comfort zone and be able to tackle any kind of challenges.