Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology is leading mosty in every field of life. Some people argue that learning something with classmates in a school is much better than learning anything at home by an e-learning way. In my view, I think that studying in a group is more beneficial as compared to the e-learning way. To commence with, in a classroom of the school there is an opportunity to exchange many new ideas. To illustrate, there are many students with different mindsets, so many kinds of notions come from their minds like this can happen and that can happen. Although it helps to improve mental ability and creativity of mind, there are more chances for the success of a student. However, learning online from home is a less expensive and easy method of study. It helps the student to be socially present. For example, if a pupil is good in maths but weak in science and there is another scholar who is good in science, weak in maths, they can help each other to better understand. But, if a student studies at the house then he will not avaible to make contect content with ithers. Moreover, it helps to increase the communication skiils and makes them learn about how to beahave. For instance, when a scholar soeak to another one then he comes to know about a sense that he should have to behave in a sicial grop which will helo them in future. And it also develops their communication skiil skill while talking with others to clear their doubts. In conclusion, however studying at house is a convinient method to leran, but childrem get more beneficial while stunding studying with a group. According to my opinion, i believe that studing with friends at school has very advanrages advantageous for a pupuls