Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

According to many, people suffer sleep-deprivation issues. This essay is going to discuss what are the problems created by the lack of sleep such as poor performances at work, fatal diseases as a result. Then, the essay is about to focus on the steps that should be taken for sleep like active participation to follow your hobby and physical exercises such as yoga or others. One of the biggest disadvantages of sleep-deprivation is poor performance at work due to bad memory, and tiredness. The main reason for sleep-deprivation is work related stress, which is tied with different deadlines and achievements. In addition, High levels of stress and sleep-deprivation lead towards fatal diseases such as blood pressure, diabetic, stroke, cancer and others. Health, for instance, a magazine for professionals published a report where problems of sleep are blamed on the work life stress from a survey of 100,000 professionals. Therefore, professionals should try to minimise stress levels, which is impractical in the modern world though. Solution to the lack of sleep requires engagement in particular hobbies that anyone likes such as gardening, music practice, reading books, or watching movies. As a result, it will help them to switch off from the work life stress, which is very important for sleeping problems. In addition, physical exercises, such as yoga, fast walk or run, also helps to burn calories consumed the whole day by the body, which helps to improve on digestion issues. For example, Beximco, drug manufacturer of Bangladesh, has published a report where it publishes most selling tablets or syrups that are related to digestion issues. So, professionals can improve their fitness level with little exercise should help to solve this issue, without consuming chemicals, which is harmful to the body. To conclude, active lifestyles after work could help lack of sleep, which will improve our performance at works and fitness levels and increase average life expectancy in my view.