Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or a shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Every person has a different mindset regarding problems, as some of the individuals find themselves normal in circumstances, whereas others encourage themselves to work hard and change the situation. I will explain it in the upcoming paragraphs clearly. To begin with, the masses who are satisfied in bad states are those who might have some financial problems or less confidence. For example, most of the students are not getting jobs related to their studies so they are doing other jobs for the sake of money to support their families. And some of the individuals are still working in a bad environment because they don't want to give an interview again in another company and they don't want to leave their comfort zone but are ok with the less wages and workload. On the other hand, people who work hard to improve the situation are those who want a successful life. Successful people are those who challenge themselves by changing the circumstances and not accepting the bad situations. In fact, I have an example of my father. In 2003 division of property were done between brothers, and my father got an unfair part of the property means less than others. Still, my father said nothing. As time passes my father did a lot of hard work it was in his hand to accept what he had or work hard, now we have more than them. To recapitulate, I believe, it is in everybody's hands Whether they want to overcome the obstacles by working hard or to accept how it is.