An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own pourer  countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

More and more people who are essential for their developing countries, because of their professional careers,emigrate from their countries to developed ones. This issue can cause several problems for their motherlands, but drastic measures by proof countries can solve the problem. Firstly Some people such as doctors and teachers are crucial for developing their countries because of  the effect that they have on the future of every single individual in the society. A society can improve the conditions, that firstly being mentally and physically healthy, and secondly bing high educated. People of a country should be healthy and be educated and aware about  improving the conditions. So lack of professional such as doctors and teachers, who are vital respectively in health care and education systems, finally affect the future of a nation and stop steps of development. Secondly, countries spend a huge amount of money to educate people from the first day of school until graduation from a university to be beneficial for their country. professionals emigration send the results of spending all of this money  to rich countries. For instance, nowadays a huge number of highly educated medical professionals  leave my hometown Iran for a better life in western countries who  used free education for a long period in medical  state schools.