Children can learn effectively through watching TV. Therefore children should be encouraged to watch TV regularly both at home and at school. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

With the advanced technological tools, the use of television has increasingly raised. In today, children use it to watch movies, documentaries, etc. Some people advocate that if our offsprings watch this device they can learn so much new knowledge. I disagree with this argument that these machines adversely affect kids' learning capacity and undermine their interests in the environment. First and foremost, television do lots of harm to younger ages, it turns them an addicted since they spend most of their time in front of it. For instance, after they come back the school initially many kids have a tendency to that, but instead of this attitude they can fulfil their homework and then if their parents let them, they can watch the displays. Even though some people still are of the opinion that these products should be used at school, as well. During the pandemic we have seen that learning from computers or television only made the situation worse, thus, if we encourage teachers to allow our offspring to watch this device during school time, they won't see any restriction to access it. Such devices can provide convenient displays, such as documentaries and kids can increase learning capacity, but, still it can not be efficient on its own. In addition to that, They will utilize from it not only by learning documentarys' knowledge also spend too much time by watching unnecessary things. On the other hand, spending an excessive amount of time on television prevents them from hanging around, reading a book, making a sport and doing other different useful activities. Sitting in front of it at long hours poses a serious threat to health in the long term. Having spent so much date at faculty they expose to sit and afterwards, if they insist to retain it they start to turn into a habit after a few years these heirs become more likely to struggle with diseases. Except for physical health they don't pick out to meet friends or play a game with peers in order to don't leave the scene. This problematic situation leads them to effect in a psychological way. The more remote from their peers the more they stay alone. To sum up, television's adverse challenges on our heirs is a force to be reckoned with. Instead of encouraging teachers or managers to enable students to watch it at school, we should take precautions at home in order to prevent their access to it so that they can learn from their environments, such as educators or families and they can save much more time to meet their friends or whomever they want and can do more beneficial activities.