As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways. What are the main differences between young children’s social behaviour and that of adults? To what extent are the changes that take place good?

Children generally base their process of development on the observation and learning from others, especially those close to them. In this way, their mind develops gradually, resulting in the changes in social manners. This essay will elaborate on the distinctions of behaviours in the society between immature and mature ones as well as their positive influences on the young generation. First of all, there is no doubt that children, with their innocent mindsets, are inclined to do everything without calculations or assessments. For instance, they will play or talk with someone whom they like, regardless of his or her social position or ages. Adults, on the other hand, tend to assign much weight to the partners’ achievements when they decide to build up the relationships. This leads to the second difference between young minds and the older ones. Due to the indifference of children to the social matters, their manners seem to be more straightforward than that of adults. Unlike mature people who might consider themselves inferior to those who brings them benefits, little kids treat everyone in the same way because they are unconscious of the rations for behaving distinctively. Such changes like this are inevitable when a toddler grows up. However, whether they are good or not depends greatly on the degree to which children comprehend the reason for doing so. Therefore, in order for the positive effects to take place, appropriate instructions and guides should be provided. For example, when becoming teenagers, pupils need to be aware that they should show respect to those older than them, not just someone putting good impression on them. When they are fully-developed as adults, they should be told to be more attentive to potential clients who help them earn their living. Nonetheless, what is important is that the bonding between them and customers is collaboration, which means they should prove their merits instead of lowering themselves. In conclusion, children ’s adaptions to how to treat people properly result from the influence of the individuals they are closely connected to. If parents want their kids to grow up becoming a kind of person behaving well, they should mind about the manners before teaching their little ones.