Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

For some time now, it has been an ongoing debate that some people has an opinion that everyone should accept what is going on in their life either good or bad, while others have a counter-argument that human should work better to solve their bitter situations. I strongly agree with the second notion and this essay will elaborate my stance with relevant examples. First of all, there are two main reasons to substantiate my perspective with this statement. First, in this fast-paced life, nothing is constant. Therefore, sticking in a non-likeable environment or unpleasant position is not only rational but also not logical. Secondly, every worst scenario is the best experience giver. To be precise, everyone can get great lessons from their horrible times. For example, the recent Covid pandemic shook the entire world and threatened everyone's life. Consequently, the majority of researchers and scientists have been working continuously to find the vaccine and other preventive measures to overcome this catastrophe effect. However, some people are ready to bear their dreadful situations. Hence, they adjust this awful thing maybe because of some other important factors, thus they are in the place to choose either one. For instance, one of my cousins went to work abroad because he needs to support his family financially. Clearly, he did not satisfied with his job and struggled in other country but since he managed for his parents. Like this, some reasons will tie up someone's hand. People should find another way to get out of their hideous state. To conclude, I believe that humans should try to overcome their horrible position. If their job is not satisfactory or not much payable then they should find a better job as soon as possible. Because, stuck with one loop will damage our physical and mental health.