Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Each year some of the languages are diminished. Although a number of people have been thinking that it is not essential because their life will become easier, i strongly believed that the diversity of languages is crucial and in this essay, i will explain my view. Despite the lack of languages will make some people's life more simple, it is paramount for languages to be varied. for instance, in some advanced,countries they truly believed that their local language is highly important to them and make them autonomous people even if they have the knowledge of talking another language. Nevertheless, erasing most of the languages are risky because this could be eradication the efforts of many generations and a lot of cultures as well. Furthermore, the exsistence of many languages could have many advantages in exchange of the cultures and linguistics between humanity. for example, knowing more than one language is indeed considered a privilege in all aspects of our life and could broaden our horizons to new cultures and different traditions. in conclusion, as per some people's thinking, a decline in the number of languages could have grave issues and would lead to a lack of creativity among people. In my opinion, disparate languages could radically change our life efficiently and develop our methods in order to understand the different cultures.