Nowadays, many families move overseas for job opportunities. Some people think this is beneficial for children of these families while others think children will find it difficult. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The working opportunities abroad are now more as compared to they were ever in the history of humankind. Some people believe that it would be more favourable for youngsters of their kiths. However, it is contradicted by others stating that kids will feel awkward. In this essay, we will discuss both perspectives. However, the pros outweigh the cons. Firstly, there are numerous advantages of working on foreign soil. The main perk is higher wages which matters the most in humankind's survival. Apart from that one can be a citizen later by spending time and gaining experience in that country. Moreover, the kids would receive a free education until high school. Even to study in college, the fees would be way less than the international students. For instance, Mr Patel from Peterborough earns $28 per hour, and his children's get free education until high school because he is a citizen of Canada. Secondly, even if the wife is pregnant, she's entitled to get maternity allowance as paid leave until the baby is delivered. There are more career options abroad as compared to other Developing countries. for evidence, it is stated in an article in The Times of India that the Canadian government provides $650 per month to pregnant women even if they're not working. On the other hand, living overseas is not everyone's cup of tea. There are lots of expenses such as rent, grocery, travel expenses etc. It becomes difficult when both the parents are working professionals to spare time in the upbringing of the kid and give them the affection and love that require at that tender age. For example, a recent blog report demonstrates the time spent by parents with the child and at work when both husband and wife have to go out and work. Apparently, the amount of time they utilized in teaching the child real-life lessons was quite low as they used in working. To conclude, it is crystal clear that there are hurdles like the improper upbringing of children, family time and high expenses. How it works if adequately managed, living and working abroad opens doors to various opportunities.