Tourism generates revenue therefore it should be promoted .Discuss the statement and give solutions for its promotions?

The importance of tourism which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years.In my opinion, it is beneficial which makes the country progressive. This proportion appears to be more rational. Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason is that tourism is the biggest industry of the nation which makes it's progressive socially and economically. Another striking reason in this regard is that socially, it develops international relations and teaches us cultural Tolerance. Categorically discussed,it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that it generates job opportunities for every segment which increase the per capita income of the society. Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but practical.The solution is that system of law and order should be strictly implemented and the tourism should feel safe about his or her life. Moving further it is pertinent to mention that there should be proper transport and communication for the comfort of the tourism. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above,one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of tourism at too great to be ignored and it should be the government’s top priority to promote tourism.