A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not manage correctly. Describe the merits and demerits of tourism in the world. Do you think that benefits of tourism outweigh it's drawbacks.

Today in many neighbourhoods, sightseeing is an important resource for livelihood. However,it has become a huge problem because of management issues. In this essay, I will outline benefits and discuss problems that are faced by the touristry department.In my opinion, i believe that there are positive aspects in travelling many points that outweigh from negatives. On the one hand, the world tourist plan is the main source for many organisations, as they have plenty of opportunities for sightseeing community. Firstly,visitors who are going sightseeing are spending much communities. Such as,local visitors who are visiting as a guest to many neighbourhoods always prefer guiding persons who can assist them in knowing new homes. However, this can advantage to private travellers and offer packages which can attract the public. Secondly,human resource management plays a crucial role in analysing and offering various sightseeing zone because this can boost them in financial aspects. For instance, summer tourists packages and many winter carriages can give many families the opportunity to see and sail home. Lastly, the government and higher authorities are spending huge investments on navigation because of the annual income. For instance,private touristry departments are always sharing their profits and paying huge taxes to the officials. Moreover, this can benefit the global economy by giving money as a outsource income for both companies and persons. From other perspectives, the public thinks that the transit department which is private travellers are provided higher rates in their packages as this can attract customers in travelling as tourists to many designated areas. Such as, Ooty,Goa and Kerala various hill stations and beaches with resorts. Furthermore,there is competition between many tourists because of rapid growth in public and private trip organisations. This will be more advantageous for tours and travels to earn more income as poor customers cannot find strategies that are played by travelling companies. In conclusion, people may vary with different reasons but in my,opinion I believe that touristry plays a crucial role in globalisation for various economic benefits for both public and government.