Childhood obesity is becoming a problem throughout the developed world. Because of this, some people think that adverts for fast food, sweets and sugary snacks should not be allowed in schools and colleges. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

In modern,ear health problems become issue number one on the planet,especially with the right diet. The young generation has access to numerous different information on the Internet and other mass media resources, but use it in a not appropriate way and the influence of all of that sources are magnificent for child physical health. I agree with the statement by the following: First of all, such advertisements influence students like magnets because colourful, nice and usually have strong slogans all of that force them not to go to cafes and eat normal healthy food, but use the vending machines and buy some junk food which contains only fast carbonates and nothing else. As we already know the body which is growing need different vitamins, organic tissue and so on, in other word snacks do not fit for the young by its containment. Second, sweets have not been allowed because of it very fast recycling by the body. For example, if some student eats meat and vegetables it usually recycled by the body in two three hours, but junk food recycling by half an hour or faster and it makes students eat more and spend more money. To sum up, decades of scientific research say us that we must carry about our health and it starts with the right diet. We need to look up what our children eat outside of our home and control that no one forces them to eat unhealthy food, such adverts should be prohibited in places where we teach our kids.