Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both views.

It is argued by some people that pupils have to choose their favourite liable to learn in the educational institutions, while others suggest that students ought to focus on the requirements for scientific and technologist aspects. On one hand, nowadays many people around the world join such college to learn a specific subject which they like regardless of the needs that the country paying attention to. They have such a desire to achieve their goals to have a good experience in their favourable science. In addition, they don't care about any things except they want to learn what they like. A good example of this is my friend who choose an old university because he did not find the subject unless in this place.He did hard work so he was successful and get a high score to have courses in engineering. However, a good number of humans oppose the idea of studying anything without looking for the useful one that help you in the future. If the pupils think to have a better future they have to change their mindset that will assist them in the coming time. Many people now blame themselves according to their past decisions which they cannot solve today because they do not have a suitable career. This situation will happen again if students do not concerned about it as soon as possible. To illustrate that, my parent suffers a lot in ancient times to find the appropriate job for him the reason this is that he ignores the significance of the whole requirements. In conclusion, pupils have the freedom to study what they find easy, while it is argued by some that they should change this idea by trying to deal with the future needs, so they must know and be sure that this subject has enough occupations in the next years.