Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to have a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Opinions are divided on whether humans who enter the career market soon and keep dedication to this job are more likely to get a pleasing working life than those who work in different positions. I strongly agree with this idea because they definitely have a defined career path and get a high promotion. It is a well-known fact that joining businesses early can makes people accumulate experiences and gain job satisfactions therefore leads to keep doing this work. As the matter of fact, the more time they spend, the more potential customers they will get. This brings them a lot of benefits not only in making money but also in increasing work productivities. In Vietnam, for example, many young people have started their businesses immediately after graduating from university and quickly made a name for themselves. Thus, it is important for people to engage in the job market as soon as possible. Secondly, people who find employment early are more likely to have a better occupation prospects. In other words, after a while making contribution to work, they will sharpen their skills and abilities, which means they can receive a better promotion or even play a leadership role. In additions, they may have a change to enter international markets that will benefits them a lot. For example, people who stay in one field can learn from their mistakes, enhance productivity and move up the career ladder. Therefore, having a early job is vital. In conclusion, I believe that people who choose a job early and keep doing it will advance quickly and be happier than those who frequently change jobs. Hence, the give statement seems very rational.