Some people think that they can be fit by going to the gym, while others think that there are other better ways to remain fit. Discuss both views along with your opinion.

People believe that fitness begins when we go to the gym centres to do exercise. However,others believe that there are some other ways to maintain physique because they are more cautious about health as it is important for today's generation. In my opinion, i believe that using physical exercising centres plays a crucial role as it helps them stay healthy. Today people are more cautious, about doing different exercises in gymnasiums because of the equipment and scope of being learned with other persons. For instance,cycling and treadmill and weight reduction programs with well-trained staff in the centres. Secondly, exercise centres are more reliable with different packages such as family and visitor passes. However,more people are attracted by various facilities and spaces they are provided with special fitness equipment health equipment and they think this is an opportunity to get a membership and use various resources in the field centres. Finally,children and young people everybody are actively participating in various health centres because they believe that physical and mental wellness is important to everyone with age differences. Furthermore, the regular square is necessary because of overweight and obesity as this became one of the problems of health illnesses which public are facing. So remaining fit is only the option for anybody starting from the early age till we become older community. Others believe that there are different ways to exercise other than using gyms such as, yoga,pilates and kickboxing which are some other ways to remain fit. However,folk depend upon their interest and convenience,they choose strength activity. For example,elder society and homemakers who don't have time to look after themselves. This is the only way to make your own choice of time and availability. Moreover,there are many online resources for being fit other than centres. For instance,virtual vigor centres are offering online courses for everybody. So this can benefit for working, elderly public who are not able to go outside and exercise. In conclusion, nation may vary with different opinions. But I believe that to remain fit stage centres plays an important role because of the resources of equipment that makes everybody fit and stay healthy.