Atomic energy ( Nuclear power )is becoming more and more popular energy source. However, some people argue that nuclear power puts life on the Earth to danger Discuss both view and give your opinion?

Issues related to nuclear power are frequently discussed these days. Some people believe that nowadays, atomic energy plays an essential role in terms of energy source, others criticize and argue that nuclear power has a severe impact on the planet. Both sides of view and the explanation will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are several reasons why atomic energy is more popular than before. The principal reason is that atomic energy is reliable energy. To explain, the energy has been produced by the power plants which can create the energy all day, whereas other sources, such as wind and solar power have necessary depended on the weather conditions. Moreover, a huge amount of power can be released by a power plant that can support the usage of energy in a city. To exemplify, due to excessive usage of electrical tools and overpopulation problems, China has rapidly produced power plants in order to provide an alternative energy source for citizens in the country. On the other hand, there are a variety of negative effects associated with nuclear power. The main reason is that the processing of producing energy has a negative result on the environment, including air and water pollution. Furthermore, although nuclear power has increasingly developed in terms of the security of the plants over recent years, one accident can lead the surroundings to become an unforeseen disaster. For instance, the Chernobyl explosion, the worst accident of nuclear power, had horribly affected both creatures and the atmosphere in terms of death, health problems and toxic air. All things considered; I am of the opinion that even though, atomic energy has various benefits for industrial sectors, the risks of its accident as well as toxic gases are too dangerous for the planet. Therefore, governments and correspondents should educate more deeply information and carefully realize balancing between its disadvantage and future generation.