Nowadays, many families move overseas for job opportunities. Some people think this beneficial for the children of these families, while others think children will find it difficult. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Of late, migration has been a prevailing concern in a significant part of the world. Society is polarised into two groups almost regarding the notion that whether migration is beneficial for their children or not. Different people have distinct mindsets. The following paragraph would shed light on both approaches before making a final note. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. first and foremost, children will be exposed to a new culture which would make them think from a different perspective. As a result,they would gain more life experience which helps them to make the right decisions in harsh situations. Secondly, children are quick learners, therefore,easily adapt to a new environment. They are not full-grown so, they can amend their behaviour easily shifting towards the second school of thought,, initially, it would be hard for them to get used to new environment hence,its harder for them to make new friends they would feel lonely for some time, Moreover,they would miss their the way they live before which can cause some psychological problems for a short time. Having discussed the arguments and counterarguments, I would like to infer that migration is beneficial for their children and for the whole family. To justify my state of mind, there is an instance of my new school friends getting used to the system Hammering the last nail, I personally feel that migration is beneficial for students socially and behaviour wise which would only help them